Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Wankowicz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Wankowicz

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Fuentes

Alex Fuentes

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love their service and efficiency , lowest rates for me in this greater H town."
Profile photo of becky epp

becky epp

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everyone at Baytown office. I especially love Ms Keeley. She is amazing at her job. Love talking to her. She makes everything so easy. Thanks for a job well done. Thank you Baytown State Farm. Yall are the best.❤😁"
Profile photo of Kathy Kimberlin

Kathy Kimberlin

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keeley has been wonderful!! She has answered all my questions, searched to give us the best rate and is always available to take care of our issues. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Josolyn Rodriquez

Josolyn Rodriquez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm especially Keeley Sobarzo she is always looking for ways to help me save still providing great coverage for a GREAT. I will not leave these guys they are my #1 Insurance Company. Very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Rae McMillan

Rae McMillan

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I’ve ever had, Keeley is AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Melania Dominguez

Melania Dominguez

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Gladys Ramirez

Gladys Ramirez

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debra and Paul are so nice and explain everything you need to know regarding your policies. I’ve been with them for a couple of years now. And they always do the best to save us money. They always listen and take care of everything.."
Profile photo of Mariea Gallashaw

Mariea Gallashaw

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Hernandez

Crystal Hernandez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional with there customer service I was in need of a new insurance and fast and they did awesome with finding just what was right for me thank you so much for all the help highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Valverde

Eric Valverde

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristin Wattley

Kristin Wattley

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Nicholson

Cindy Nicholson

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people been with them for years"
Profile photo of Ashlee Jeter

Ashlee Jeter

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just relocated to Texas. Debra was a tremendous help and got everything changed over from my other State Farm in no time. I appreciate the help in making this moving process easier!"
Profile photo of Maya Clark

Maya Clark

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul and his assistants are always kind and professional. They always cater to your needs that are best for you. Thank y’all so much for your help."
Profile photo of Vanessa Villarreal

Vanessa Villarreal

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul Wankowicz and Debra Hernandez have been there for me through it all after leaving my parents' insurance 10 years ago. They're professional and kind and have never steered me wrong."
Profile photo of Caroline Plumb

Caroline Plumb

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Keely is always very quick, alert, attentive and accurate. We love doing business with her!"
Profile photo of Marco Valdovinos

Marco Valdovinos

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul and his Assistants are always positive and caring. They will tell you of any discounts you can get to lower your insurance. Nice, Clean office. COVID safety guidelines Approved."
Profile photo of Lynnell Hampton

Lynnell Hampton

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Reagan

Reagan

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casey Moore

Casey Moore

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debra Hernandez was absolutely amazing. She worked with me to find the best quote and was very helpful. I will be sending my whole family to her because she was so professional. Thank you Debra!"
Profile photo of Mia Lockett

Mia Lockett

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Guajardo

Monica Guajardo

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm almost a year now and Debra helped me get everything squared away from the start, very polite and professional, I recommend my friends and family here!"
Profile photo of Sara Garcia

Sara Garcia

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yesenia Campos

Yesenia Campos

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years! The absolute best! Debra is amazing, so knowledgeable and helpful when either my family or I call. 😀"