Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Wankowicz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Wankowicz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bridgette Elliott

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley was wonderful helping me today! 5 Stars for great, friendly service!"

Sewer Medic

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keeley Sobarzo, has been a great help as our company has transitioned to the State Farm Insurance group for personal and business coverage. She has gone above and beyond what was expected and handled herself in a very professional manner."

Brenda Harrison

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is helpful and such a delight. Paul is the best agent I’ve ever had!"

Jaquisha Jackson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and very kind. If you do anything online they will call are text to make sure it was you that made changes. Luv everything about them"

Crystal Lee

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love their office staff!! Always so friendly and always wanting to help!! Definitely recommend!!"

Gina Laughlin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keeley has been wonderful helping me deal with my parents insurance needs for the past 3 years. She goes above and beyond expectations. Great job!"

nichole pelage

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't recommend a better insurance agent. Paul and his staff are Very professional individuals who care."

Acacia James

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Paul and his staff of beautiful ladies are awesome! Anytime I call they are always polite and very knowledgeable. Mr. Paul is very nice and I think he genuinely cares about my family."

Zaávon Edinborough

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m honestly so thankful to have state farm on my side! They are helpful and kind people! Cheap rates and great customer service. LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR STATE FARM IS THERE 👍🏾"

Smith Family

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My #1 insurance company especially keely🥰 thank you for everything."

Claire Lillard

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be more helpful. Pleasure to work with."

Alex Fuentes

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love their service and efficiency , lowest rates for me in this greater H town."

becky epp

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everyone at Baytown office. I especially love Ms Keeley. She is amazing at her job. Love talking to her. She makes everything so easy. Thanks for a job well done. Thank you Baytown State Farm. Yall are the best.❤😁"

Kathy Kimberlin

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keeley has been wonderful!! She has answered all my questions, searched to give us the best rate and is always available to take care of our issues. Thanks!!!"

Josolyn Rodriquez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm especially Keeley Sobarzo she is always looking for ways to help me save still providing great coverage for a GREAT. I will not leave these guys they are my #1 Insurance Company. Very satisfied customer."

Rae McMillan

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I’ve ever had, Keeley is AMAZING!!!"

Melania Dominguez

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional!"

Gladys Ramirez

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debra and Paul are so nice and explain everything you need to know regarding your policies. I’ve been with them for a couple of years now. And they always do the best to save us money. They always listen and take care of everything.."

Mariea Gallashaw

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since I moved to Baytown, I have been with State Farm and I have absolutely no complaints at all! They answer any questions every time I have them with patience and the correct knowledge!! And I have full coverage that I pay less for than other companies! They are the best in my book!!"

Crystal Hernandez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional with there customer service I was in need of a new insurance and fast and they did awesome with finding just what was right for me thank you so much for all the help highly recommend!!!!"

Eric Valverde

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and Debra are always very honest and straight forward when it comes to the pricing and quotes. They do everything they can to get you the best rate possible. I have been using them for years and they are always super friendly. They never hesitate to help get you a quote when needing to change or edit policies! Super good customer service!"

Kristin Wattley

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance reps are the best! I don't feel like just another customer. Debra and the team made reviewing and purchasing auto/renter's policy a breeze. I had so many questions about how the insurance works, how much coverage I'll need, how to save and what to do in natural disasters since Texas seems to get lots of that sort of stuff LOL. They accommodated my coverage needs and helped me saved $$$. The service is great and the coverage is superb! I'm savings lots with the Drive Safe beacon and some of the coverage I paid extra for with my old carrier (like medical payments), was included at no extra cost! I rarely write reviews but I ALWAYS use them. I hope this helps you! Talk with Debra and StateFarm, Paul Wankowicz's location. She's the best!!! Thanks Debra!"

Cindy Nicholson

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people been with them for years"

Ashlee Jeter

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just relocated to Texas. Debra was a tremendous help and got everything changed over from my other State Farm in no time. I appreciate the help in making this moving process easier!"

Vanessa Villarreal

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul Wankowicz and Debra Hernandez have been there for me through it all after leaving my parents' insurance 10 years ago. They're professional and kind and have never steered me wrong."